One lovely blog.

Rules of the nomination:

-Thank the blogger that nominated you

-Post 7 Unknown Facts About Yourself

-Nominate 15 other bloggers

I was nominated by fliesovernebraska.  This guy is funny and is as passionate about fly fishing as I am.  I would like to fish with this guy and if I ever make it out to Nebraska or if he comes to Utah.

The 7 unknown facts about myself.

1.  I don’t have a facebook account.  Call me old fashion, but I can’t stand it.

2.  I also don’t text message.  I had it completely blocked from my phone, I can’t send ’em and I don’t receive ’em (again call me old-fashioned).

3.  I don’t have cable or satellite tv, I haven’t for years (again old-fashioned).

4.  I have never golfed, I hate it and I think it is a stupid sport.  I think golf courses are a waste of a perfectly good shooting range.

5.  I like guns.  God bless the second amendment.

6.  I like to hunt.

7.  I am a registered republican, conservative (big surprise, right).

There you have it, a little about me (maybe a little more than you wanted to know).  Take it or leave it that is who I am.

As far as the nominating 15 other blogs goes, I  haven’t been blogging long, and only follow one blog fliesovernebraska, and he has already been nominated, so my nominations will have to come at a later time.

Thanks again.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

